In an eagerly awaited move, the governing New Patriotic Party (NPP) has disclosed its strong campaign candidates for the 2024 general elections.

This team, comprised of seasoned advisors and key members, is poised to lead the party’s campaign efforts with vigor and determination.

In order to spearhead its 2024 election campaign, the NPP has also released a detailed list of people assigned to several national campaign committees.

NPP Unveils 2024 National Campaign Team
President Akufo-Addo (left) exchanging handshake with John Agyekum Kufuor (right)

Reputable members of the party, such as former president John Agyekum Kufuor and current president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, are leading this campaign effort.

Their supervision, together with that of former campaign manager Peter Mac Manu and former national chairman Freddie Blay, highlights the NPP’s dedication to both broad mobilization and strategic planning.

Important figures in the campaign’s management are National Council of Elders members Elizabeth Ohene, Rev. Joyce Aryee, and Chief of Staff Akosua Frema Osei Opare. The NCCC will be crucial in coordinating the operations of all other committees, which will be chaired by Vice-President Bawumia.

NPP Unveils 2024 National Campaign Team
Vice President Bawumia

The National Committee for Coordinating Committee (NCCC) seeks to guarantee efficient cooperation and coordination across all campaign activities by collaborating with the as-yet-unnamed running mate and involving members like the National Chairman.

This strong squad is prepared to lead the NPP to victory in the next elections as the party gets ready for the difficulties that lie ahead.

One thought on “A Bold Leap Forward: NPP Unveils 2024 National Campaign Team Members”

Comments are closed.

Discover more from Klinfacts

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue Reading